Jump to content, Skip navigation
TWITTER FEED

#NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners: SB AMTRAK 1790 making all COASTER stops is delayed up to 15 minutes. - 30 Aug | #NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners: NB AMTRAK 595 making all COASTER stops is delayed up to 30 minutes. - 30 Aug | #NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners: NB AMTRAK 591 will be using Track 2 today. Track 2 is located closest to the ocean. - 30 Aug | #NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners: SB AMTRAK 784 making all COASTER stops is delayed up to 40 minutes from Orange County. - 30 Aug | #NCTDServiceAlert WB SPRINTER service is back on schedule. - 29 Aug Stop

Calendar of Events

Take NCTD to These Community Events:

Event When Location Recommended Mode
Del Mar Races July 16 – September 7 Del Mar COASTER, BREEZE
Carlsbad Music Festival Friday, August 28 to Sunday, August 30 Carlsbad COASTER, BREEZE
Taylor Swift at PETCO Park Saturday, August 29 San Diego COASTER
LeucadiART Walk Sunday, August 30 Encinitas COASTER, BREEZE
U.S. Sand Sculpting Challenge Friday, September 4 to Monday, September 7 San Diego COASTER
Alley Art Festival  Saturday, September 5 Vista SPRINTER, BREEZE
Festival of Sail Saturday, September 5 to Monday, September 7 San Diego COASTER
La Costa Film Festival Thursday, September 10 to Sunday, September 13 Carlsbad COASTER, BREEZE
Grape Day Festival, Parade, and 5K Saturday, September 12 Escondido SPRINTER, BREEZE
KAABOO Friday, September 18 to Sunday, September 20 Del Mar COASTER, BREEZE
Taste of Oceanside Saturday, September 19 Oceanside COASTER, BREEZE
San Diego Restaurant Week Sunday, September 20 to Sunday, September 27 All San Diego County COASTER, SPRINTER, BREEZE
San Diego Film Festival Wednesday, September 30 to Sunday, October 4 San Diego COASTER
Fleet Week San Diego September and October San Diego COASTER