Jump to content, Skip navigation
TWITTER FEED

RT @Talk2Otto: @GoNCTD The staff on northbound trains in the AM (ie Jesse) is always so nice! Makes early mornings more bearable! Plz pass … - 2 Sep | @Talk2Otto So great to hear. We will definitely pass along! - 2 Sep | @gpettooh Just open a browser and accept the terms of service. http://t.co/WpYxIwJDRw - 2 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert At this time, all SPRINTER trains are operating on schedule. Thank you for your patience. - 2 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert Due to signal system issue, SPRINTER trains operating up to 15 minutes delayed. We apologize for the inconvenience. - 2 Sep Stop

Calendar of Events

Take NCTD to These Community Events:

Event When Location Recommended Mode
Del Mar Races July 16 – September 7 Del Mar COASTER, BREEZE
U.S. Sand Sculpting Challenge Friday, September 4 to Monday, September 7 San Diego COASTER
Alley Art Festival  Saturday, September 5 Vista SPRINTER, BREEZE
Festival of Sail Saturday, September 5 to Monday, September 7 San Diego COASTER
La Costa Film Festival Thursday, September 10 to Sunday, September 13 Carlsbad COASTER, BREEZE
Grape Day Festival, Parade, and 5K Saturday, September 12 Escondido SPRINTER, BREEZE
KAABOO Friday, September 18 to Sunday, September 20 Del Mar COASTER, BREEZE
Taste of Oceanside Saturday, September 19 Oceanside COASTER, BREEZE
San Diego Restaurant Week Sunday, September 20 to Sunday, September 27 All San Diego County COASTER, SPRINTER, BREEZE
San Diego Film Festival Wednesday, September 30 to Sunday, October 4 San Diego COASTER
Fleet Week San Diego September and October San Diego COASTER