Jump to content, Skip navigation
TWITTER FEED

#NCTDServiceAlert NB COASTER 675 (11:15 p.m. SAN) will be departing from Track 4 tonight. - 5 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert: COASTER 699 @Padres train will depart San Diego at 11:45 p.m. from track 1 following tonight's #Padres game. - 5 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners: NB AMTRAK 595 making all COASTER stops is delayed up to 15 minutes. - 5 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert NB COASTER 661(5:34 p.m. SAN) will be departing from Track 4 today. - 4 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert NB COASTER 655(4:27 p.m. SAN) will be departing from Track 4 today. - 4 Sep Stop

Board of Directors

The NCTD Board of Directors is made up of one representative from each incorporated city in the District plus the Fifth District County Supervisor. The Fifth District covers unincorporated areas of North County as well as the cities of Carlsbad, Oceanside, Vista and San Marcos.

2015 NCTD Board of Directors

Mark Packard
Council Member
City of Carlsbad

Board Chair, Chair of Executive Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors
Member of Joint Committee on Regional Transit

City of Carlsbad
1200 Carlsbad Village Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

e-mail: Mark.Packard@carlsbadca.gov
phone: (760) 434-2830


Rebecca Jones
Vice Mayor
City of San Marcos

Board Vice-Chair, Vice-Chair of Executive Committee and Chair of Performance, Administration and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee
Member of Joint Committee on Regional Transit

City of San Marcos
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069-2949

e-mail: rjones@san-marcos.net
phone: (760) 744-1050 ext. 3105


NCTD Board Chair Bill Horn

Bill Horn
District 5 Supervisor
County of San Diego

Performance, Administration and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee (Alternate)
Member of Joint Committee on Regional Transit

County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92101

e-mail: Bill.Horn@sdcounty.ca.gov
phone: (619) 531-5555


Don Mosier
Council Member
City of Del Mar

Marketing, Service Planning and Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Regional Planning Committee
Member of Joint Committee on Regional Transit

City of Del Mar
1050 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014

e-mail: dmosier@delmar.ca.us
phone: (858) 755-9313


Tony Kranz
Council Member
City of Encinitas

Vice-Chair of Performance, Administration and Finance Committee
Executive Committee

Member of LOSSAN Corridor Board of Directors

City of Encinitas
505 So. Vulcan Avenue
Encinitas, CA 92069-2949

e-mail: tkranz@encinitasca.gov
phone: (760) 633-2618


Ed Gallo
Council Member
City of Escondido

Chair of Marketing, Service Planning and Business Development Committee
Executive Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors (Alternate)
Member of LOSSAN Board of Directors (Alternate)

City of Escondido
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

e-mail: egallo@escondido.org
phone: (760) 839-4638


Chuck Lowery
Deputy Mayor
City of Oceanside

Marketing, Service Planning and Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Regional Planning Committee (Alternate)

City of Oceanside
300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: clowery@ci.oceanside.ca.us
phone: (760) 435-3085


Mike Nichols
Council Member
City of Solana Beach

Marketing, Service Planning and Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors (Alternate)

City of Solana Beach
635 So. Highway 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

e-mail: mnichols@cosb.org
phone: (858) 720-2431


John Aguilera
Deputy Mayor
City of Vista

Performance, Administration and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee (Alternate)

City of Vista
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

e-mail: jaguilera@ci.vista.ca.us
phone: (760) 639-6130


Matthew O. Tucker
Executive Director
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: mtucker@nctd.org
phone: (760) 967-2828


Lori A. Winfree
NCTD General Counsel
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: lwinfree@nctd.org
phone: (760) 966-6532


Anthony Flores
Clerk of the Board
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: clerk@nctd.org
phone: (760) 966-6553


Alternates

Council Member Lorraine Wood, City of Carlsbad

Deputy Mayor Al Corti, City of Del Mar

Council Member Lisa Schaffer, City of Encinitas

Deputy Mayor Michael Morasco, City of Escondido

Mayor Jim Wood, City of Oceanside

Council Member Chris Orlando, City of San Marcos

Deputy Mayor Lesa Heebner, City of Solana Beach

Mayor, Judy Ritter, City of Vista

Supervisor Dave Roberts, County of San Diego