Jump to content, Skip navigation
TWITTER FEED

#NCTDServiceAlert NB COASTER 699 will depart Santa Fe Depot at 10:20pm following tonight's Padres game. - 16 Sep | New bus stops along Gilman Drive on the UCSD campus starting today. More info: http://t.co/ncs2E7ALEh - 15 Sep | @TKamolz You can submit your complaint here but it sounds like you have an issue with SDPD and MTS security: http://t.co/r1SlG6Bpk3 - 15 Sep | Chargers vs. Seahawks game today! Ride #COASTER + @sdmts Trolley for only $12 and skip traffic. More information: http://t.co/Vt3hXCG3Sk - 14 Sep | #NCTDServiceAlert @PACSurfliners SB Amtrak 784, R2R service making all COASTER stops, is delayed 25 mins. from Orange County. - 13 Sep Stop

Board of Directors

The NCTD Board of Directors is made up of one representative from each incorporated city in the District plus the Fifth District County Supervisor. The Fifth District covers unincorporated areas of North County as well as the cities of Carlsbad, Oceanside, Vista and San Marcos.

2014 NCTD Board of Directors

NCTD Board Chair Bill Horn

Bill Horn
District 5 Supervisor
County of San Diego

Board Chair, Chair of Executive Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors
and Joint Committee on Regional Transit

County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92101

e-mail: Bill.Horn@sdcounty.ca.gov
phone: (619) 531-5555


Mark Packard
Mayor Pro Tem
City of Carlsbad

Board Vice Chair, Vice Chair of Executive Committee and Chair of Performance, Administration and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee and Joint Committee on Regional Transit

City of Carlsbad
1200 Carlsbad Village Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

e-mail: Mark.Packard@carlsbadca.gov
phone: (760) 434-2830


Don Mosier
Council Member
City of Del Mar

Performance, Administration, and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Regional
Planning Committee

City of Del Mar
1050 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014

e-mail: dmosier@delmar.ca.us
phone: (858) 755-9313


Tony Kranz
Council Member
City of Encinitas

Marketing, Service Planning and Business Development Committee

Member of LOSSAN Corridor Board of Directors

City of Encinitas
505 So. Vulcan Avenue
Encinitas, CA 92069-2949

e-mail: tkranz@encinitasca.gov
phone: (760) 633-2618


Ed Gallo
Council Member
City of Escondido

Vice Chair of Marketing, Service Planning, and Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors (Alternate), SANDAG Regional Planning Committee (Alternate), and LOSSAN Corridor Board of Directors (Alternate)

City of Escondido
201 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025

e-mail: egallo@escondido.org
phone: (760) 839-4638


Gary Felien
Council Member
City of Oceanside

Performance, Administration, and Finance Committee

Member of Joint Committee on Regional Transit

City of Oceanside
300 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: gfelien@ci.oceanside.ca.us
phone: (760) 435-3551


Rebecca Jones
Vice Mayor
City of San Marcos

Executive Committee, Chair of
Marketing, Service Planning and
Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee (Alternate) and Joint Committee on Regional Transit (Alternate)

City of San Marcos
1 Civic Center Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069-2949

e-mail: rjones@ci.san-marcos.net
phone: (760) 744-1050 ext. 3105


Mike Nichols
Council Member
City of Solana Beach

Marketing, Service Planning, and Business Development Committee

Member of SANDAG Board of Directors (Alternate)

City of Solana Beach
635 So. Highway 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075

e-mail: mnichols@cosb.org
phone: (858) 720-2431


John Aguilera
Deputy Mayor
City of Vista

Executive Committee, Vice-Chair of Performance, Administration and Finance Committee

Member of SANDAG Transportation Committee (Alternate)

City of Vista
200 Civic Center Drive
Vista, CA 92084

e-mail: jaguilera@ci.vista.ca.us
phone: (760) 639-6130


Matthew O. Tucker
Executive Director
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: mtucker@nctd.org
phone: (760) 967-2828


Lori A. Winfree
NCTD General Counsel
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: lwinfree@nctd.org
phone: (760) 966-6532


Anthony Flores
Clerk of the Board
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

e-mail: clerk@nctd.org
phone: (760) 966-6553


Alternates

Council Member Lorraine Wood, City of Carlsbad

Deputy Mayor Al Corti, City of Del Mar

Mayor Teresa Barth, City of Encinitas

Deputy Mayor Olga Diaz, City of Escondido

Council Member Jack Feller, City of Oceanside

Council Member Chris Orlando, City of San Marcos

Deputy Mayor Lisa Heebner, City of Solana Beach

Mayor, Judy Ritter, City of Vista

Supervisor Dave Roberts, County of San Diego